Direktori Staf UUMKL

 Directors of UUM Kuala Lumpur

 NAME POSITION EXT  EMAIL
 Dr. Ahmad Rizal Bin Mazlan Director 3010   arizal@uum.edu.my
 Prof. Madya Dr. Norlena Binti Hasnan Deputy Director (Academic) 3013   norlena@uum.edu.my
 Nor Pujawati Binti Md Said Deputy Director (Administrative) 3003   pujawati@uum.edu.my
 Academic Coordinator and Lecturer (UUMKL)


 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Pn. Siti Aisyah bt. Mohd Nor 3016   sitiaisyah@uum.edu.my
 Dr. Ruzita bt. Azmi 3029   zita@uum.edu.my
 Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr. Hj. Mohd Nasir b. Mohd Ashraf 3005   mohdnasir@uum.edu.my
 Prof. Dr. Pazim @ Fadzim b. Othman 3034   pazim@uum.edu.my
 Prof. Dr. Rosylin bt. Mohd Yusof 3000   rosylin@uum.edu.my
 Dr. Jasmani bt. Mohd Yunus 3033   jasmani@uum.edu.my
 Dr. Norshafizah bt. Hanafi 3036   norshafizah@uum.edu.my
 Fazilah bt. Mohd. Othman 3037   fazilah@uum.edu.my
Wan Fatimah Solihah bt. Wan Abdul Halim 3027   wfsolihah@uum.edu.my
 Academic Unit

 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Suhaida Binti Azmi 3046   a.suhaida@uum.edu.my
 Maznah Binti Murad 3012   maznahmr@uum.edu.my
Library Unit

 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Norfariza Binti Awang 3015   norfariza@uum.edu.my
 Corporate Communications & Business Development Unit

 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Nurhidayah Binti Elias 3030   nurhida@uum.edu.my
 Ahmad Bustaman Mohammad 3021   bustaman@uum.edu.my
 Mohd Hafidz Hilmi Bin Mohd Jaafar  3021   mohdhafidz@uum.edu.my
 Sutini Binti Suhawi  3021   sutini@uum.edu.my 
 Faizah Binti Rajab  3021   rfaizah@uum.edu.my
 Siti Anum Binti Jab 3021   sitianum@uum.edu.my
 Burhanuddin Bin Abdul Munim 3023   burhanuddin@uum.edu.my
 Information Technology & Asset Inventory Unit

 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Hanani Binti Adnan              3050   hanani@uum.edu.my
 Amalhayati Binti Che Othman @ Azmi 3031   amalhayati@uum.edu.my
 Muhamad Rashid Bin Khair                                   3023   rashid@uum.edu.my
Finance, Human Resources, Safety & Health Unit

 NAME EXT  EMAIL
 Norfadzilah Binti Omar 3022   norfadzilah@uum.edu.my
 Siti Habsah Binti Hashim 3070   siti.habsah@uum.edu.my
 Nor Azian Binti Abdul Wahab 3070   norazianabdulwahab@uum.edu.my
 Norsiah Binti Mohd Shukeri 3020   norsiahms@uum.edu.my
 Nooraida Rusmei Binti Saad 3047   nrusmei@uum.edu.my
 Ahmad Firdaus Bin Abdul Hamid 3000   afirdaus@uum.edu.my
 Zulhisham Bin Ahmad Pison 3000   zulhisham@uum.edu.my
uum mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim

sirim