Direktori Staf Pusat Islam

Jawatan Nama Emel
Pengarah Pusat Islam  Prof. Madya Dr. Ismail B Hj Ishak isma374@uum.edu.my
 Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam (S44)  Siti Khairiah Bt Parlan khairiah@uum.edu.my 
 Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Madihah binti Mohamed Ibrahim madihah@uum.edu.my 
 Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Nor Azlinah Binti Zaini azlinah@uum.edu.my 
 Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Mohd Yusnaidi Bin Md. Sabri yusnaidi@uum.edu.my 
 Penolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Mokhtar B Ayob mokhtar@uum.edu.my
 Setiausaha Pejabat N28  Siti Naterah Bt Saidin nat@uum.edu.my 
 Pen Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Mohd Zubir bin Mat Yusop mohdzubir@uum.edu.my 
 Pen Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam  Shahidan bin Sharkhan Marecan smshahidan@uum.edu.my 
 Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) Kanan (KUP)  Azian Bt Ismail azian@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam  Ahmad Zabadi B Mokhtar zabadi@uum.edu.my
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam  Syahril Fazli Bin Mat Hussain syahril@uum.edu.my
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam  Aus Korni Bin Yahaya korni@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam   Dakina Binti Zakaria dakina@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam   Mohd Azhar Bin Ahmad md.azhar@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam  Wan Norzuhaidi bin Wan Abdullah norzuhaidi@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)   Nor Quraishah Binti Osman quraishah@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam   Abdul Razak bin Abdullah razakabd@uum.edu.my 
Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam  Hazwan bin Hasni h.hazwan@uum.edu.my
Pembantu Am Pejabat  Mohd Fuad Bin Md. Zain mohdfuad@uum.edu.my

uum mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim

sirim