Staf Jabatan Keselamatan

BIL.

NAMA

JAWATAN

E-MEL

TEL.

1

Mohd Zulkifli Bin Mohd Noor @ Muhammad Pengarah Keselamatan (N48) mohdzul@uum.edu.my

2400

2

Lt. Kol. Haji Musa Bin Bari Pegawai Keselamatan musa@uum.edu.my

2402

3

Rodiah Bt Halim Penolong Pegawai Tadbir rod@uum.edu.my

2403

4

Hartini Binti Hanapi Setiausaha Pejabat N27 h.tini@uum.edu.my

2401

5

Mazlan bin Ismail Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan mazlan_ismail@uum.edu.my

2404

6

Selvaraju A/L Subramaniam Pembantu Keselamatan (KP22) selva@uum.edu.my

2415

7

Shoberi B Hashim Pembantu Keselamatan shoberi@uum.edu.my

2420

8

Johary B Ishak Pembantu Keselamatan johary@uum.edu.my

3333

9

Yusuf bin Lazim Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) usop@uum.edu.my

3058

10

Siti Salwa Binti Latib Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan salwa@uum.edu.my

3730

11

Siti Rohaya Binti Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) srohaya@uum.edu.my

3058

13

Norhamizah Binti Hashim Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) norhamizah@uum.edu.my

3061

14

Siti Hajar binti Aziz Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) cthajar@uum.edu.my

3061

15

Umar Bin Munauwar Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) umar@uum.edu.my

3171

16

Othman B Puteh Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan othman56@uum.edu.my

3056

17

Fatimah Bt Said Pegawal Keselamatan Kanan (KUP) s.fatimah@uum.edu.my

3061

18

Ku Ismail B Ku Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan kuismail@uum.edu.my

3333

19

Abdul Rahman B Halim Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan abdrahman@uum.edu.my

3055

20

Abd Halim B Darus Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan dhalim@uum.edu.my

3333

21

Wan Rushila Bt Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan shila@uum.edu.my

3061

22

Abdullah B Nanyan Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan nabdullah@uum.edu.my

3333

23

Shaarani B Aziz Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan shaarani@uum.edu.my

3059

24

Omar B Hashim Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan h.omar@uum.edu.my

3333

25

Mohd Khozi B Hassan Pegawal Keselamatan Kanan (KUP) khozi@uum.edu.my

3055

26

Mohd Sukeri Bin Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan msukeri@uum.edu.my

3056

27

Kamarudin bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan akamarudin@uum.edu.my

3056

28

Md Basir bin Mustafa Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan mdbasir@uum.edu.my

3056

29

Ideris bin Hasan Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan ideris@uum.edu.my

333

30

Md Rashid Bin Shaari Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan md.rashid@uum.edu.my

3056

31

Azizan bin Md Akhir Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan zan1920@uum.edu.my

3058

32

Mohd Fodzai Bin Ishak Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan fodzai@uum.edu.my

3333

33

Kamel bin Zakariya Pengawal Keselamatan kamel@uum.edu.my

3056

34

Rohim bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan rohim@uum.edu.my

 

35

Bosli bin Ishak Pengawal Keselamatan bosli@uum.edu.my

3056

36

Khalib bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan khalib@uum.edu.my

 

37

Shafie bin Hassan Pengawal Keselamatan hshafie@uum.edu.my

3333

38

Alias bin Abd. Ghani Pengawal Keselamatan g.alias@uum.edu.my

3333

39

Ismail bin Din Pengawal Keselamatan ismaild@uum.edu.my

 

40

Halim bin Din Pengawal Keselamatan halimd@uum.edu.my

 

41

Mohd. Isa bin Mohd. Said Pengawal Keselamatan isa@uum.edu.my

 

42

Mohd. Isa bin Mohd. Said Pengawal Keselamatan isa@uum.edu.my

 

43

Muhammad bin Ali Pengawal Keselamatan muhamadali@uum.edu.my

3171

44

Rosli Bin Hat Pengawal Keselamatan roslihat@uum.edu.my

 

45

Mat Shukri Bin Abdul Shukor Pengawal Keselamatan matshukri@uum.edu.my

 

46

Zaid Bin Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan azaid@uum.edu.my

 

47

Hashim Bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan ihashim@uum.edu.my

3333

48

Ishak Bin Ali Pengawal Keselamatan ishakali@uum.edu.my

 

49

Jusoh Bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan jusoh@uum.edu.my

 

50

Mohd Shafiee Bin Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan shafiee@uum.edu.my

 

51

Khairul Anuar Bin Abdul Rahman Pengawal Keselamatan khairul97@uum.edu.my

3333

52

Robita Binti Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan robita@uum.edu.my

 

53

Siti Salina Binti Ghazali Pengawal Keselamatan sitisalina@uum.edu.my

 

54

Ahmad Supi Bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan supi@uum.edu.my

3333

55

Mahmud Bin Rosdi Pengawal Keselamatan mahmud@uum.edu.my

 

56

Ghazali bin Salleh Pengawal Keselamatan sghazali@uum.edu.my

 

57

Majid Bin Hashim Pengawal Keselamatan majid@uum.edu.my

3333

58

Muhammad Bin Umar Pengawal Keselamatan u.muhammad@uum.edu.my

3333

59

Yahaya Bin Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan abyahaya@uum.edu.my

3333\3085

60

Zamray Bin Wahab Pengawal Keselamatan zamray@uum.edu.my

 

61

Noor Hisham Bin Abdul Ghani Pengawal Keselamatan noorhisham@uum.edu.my

 

62

Amir Bin Ramli Pengawal Keselamatan amirr@uum.edu.my

3333

63

Nazari Bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan nazari@uum.edu.my

 

64

Abdul Halim Bin Hassan Pengawal Keselamatan ahh@uum.edu.my

 

65

Mohamad Zahir Bin Ariffin Pengawal Keselamatan mzahir@uum.edu.my

 

66

Zulkeflie Bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan zulkeflie@uum.edu.my

3085

67

Che Sabudin Bin Che Ali Pengawal Keselamatan chesabudin@uum.edu.my

 

68

Mat Rawi Bin Had Pengawal Keselamatan rawi@uum.edu.my

 

69

Mohd Tamizi Bin Razali Pengawal Keselamatan tamizi@uum.edu.my

3085

70

Mohd Parid bin Mhd Nor Pengawal Keselamatan parid@uum.edu.my

 

71

Zaafar bin Zakaria Pengawal Keselamatan zaafar@uum.edu.my

 

72

Mohd Shauki bin Khalil @ Halim Pengawal Keselamatan shauki@uum.edu.my

4028

73

Rusdi bin Abd. Jalil Pengawal Keselamatan rusdie@uum.edu.my

3085

74

Shahrulazwar bin Sharidin Pengawal Keselamatan azwar@uum.edu.my

 

75

Azian binti Mohd Yusoff Pengawal Keselamatan azian3326@uum.edu.my

3333

76

Wan Suhaimi bin Wan Mansor Pengawal Keselamatan wsuhaimi@uum.edu.my

 

77

Mohamad Sham bin Baharum Pengawal Keselamatan msham@uum.edu.my

 

78

Saiful Rizan bin Khalib Pengawal Keselamatan s.rizan@uum.edu.my

 

79

Wan Norliana binti Wan Hamid Pengawal Keselamatan wannorliana@uum.edu.my

 

80

Azmi bin Mat Pengawal Keselamatan mimat@uum.edu.my

 

81

Mohd Hamzah bin Adanan Pengawal Keselamatan hamzaha@uum.edu.my

 

82

Saiful Amir bin Kidam Pengawal Keselamatan s.amir@uum.edu.my

 

83

Mohammad Azlan bin Abdull Jalil Pengawal Keselamatan azlanj@uum.edu.my

 

84

Ahmad Soffeyan bin Ayoup Pengawal Keselamatan soffeyan@uum.edu.my

 

85

Mohd Faizal bin Othman Pengawal Keselamatan md_faizal@uum.edu.my

 

86

Zainudin bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan nudin@uum.edu.my

 

87

Aznan bin Mohamad Pengawal Keselamatan m.aznan@uum.edu.my

 

88

Muhamad Shukri bin Abdul Samad Pengawal Keselamatan mdshukri@uum.edu.my

 

89

Zulkifli bin Haji Mustafa Pengawal Keselamatan mzulkifli@uum.edu.my

 

90

Norizan bin Halim Pengawal Keselamatan hnorizan@uum.edu.my

 

91

Ahmad Hamizi bin Ismail Pengawal Keselamatan ahmad.hamizi@uum.edu.my

 

92

Nor Fatehah binti Mhd Nor Pengawal Keselamatan norfatehah@uum.edu.my

 

93

Mohd Azuwan bin Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan azuwan@uum.edu.my

 

94

Zulhilmi bin Zaizan Pengawal Keselamatan zhilmi@uum.edu.my

 

95

Badrul Izam Bin Md Basir Pengawal Keselamatan badrulizam@uum.edu.my

 

96

Mohd Firdaus bin Minamin Pengawal Keselamatan mfirdaus@uum.edu.my

 

97

Rozaidi bin Rosly Pengawal Keselamatan rozaidi@uum.edu.my

 

98

Zulkarnain bin Hashim Pengawal Keselamatan zulkarnain@uum.edu.my

 

99

Farid Bin Othman Pengawal Keselamatan faridothman@uum.edu.my

 

100

Mohd Nazri Bin Mat Yahya Pengawal Keselamatan mohdnazri@uum.edu.my

 

101

Anuar Fitri Bin Abd Malek Pengawal Keselamatan anuarfitri@uum.edu.my

 

102

Fauzi Izzat Bin Fazil Pengawal Keselamatan fau ziizzat@uum.edu.my

 

103

Aminorashid Bin Ayob Pengawal Keselamatan aminorashid@uum.edu.my

 

104

Zamri Bin Shaari Pengawal Keselamatan szamri@uum.edu.my

 

105

Mohd Nasrul Fauzi Bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan mohdnasrul@uum.edu.my

 

106

Fuziazmi Bin Othman Pengawal Keselamatan fuziazmi@uum.edu.my

 

107

Mohamad Sayazi Bin Abdul Mutalib Pembantu Am Pejabat sayazi@uum.edu.my

3058

uum mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim

sirim