Staf UUM Corporate Comm.

 

 
Jawatan Nama Emel Telefon
rasidah
 Pengarah  Pn. Rasidah Rodzi  shied@uum.edu.my  04-928 3039
Norazlin
Pengarah Pemasaran Universiti  Pn. Norazlin Abd. Jalil  norazlin@uum.edu.my  
 Suhailawati
 Pegawai Penerbitan  Pn. Suhailawati Bt Mohd Shamsudin  suhaila@uum.edu.my  04-928 3043
akmal
 Penolong Pengarah  En. Akmal Ahlami Md Rozai  a.ahlami@uum.edu.my  04-928 3097
 Siti-Zaleha-Binti-Ahmad-Nadzim
 Pegawai Tadbir (Media)  Pn. Siti Zaleha Binti Ahmad Nadzim  sitizaleha@uum.edu.my  04-928 3042
 Siti Fatimah
 Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (Wartawan)  Pn. Siti Fatimah Abdullah  abfatimah@uum.edu.my  04-928 3046
 syazani
 Penolong Pegawai Tadbir  En. Syazani Marzuki  syazani@uum.edu.my   04-928 3048
Mohd Amir Aizat bin Sainon
 Penolong Pegawai Tadbir  En. Mohd Amir Aizat Sainon  amiraizat@uum.edu.my
 04-928 3096
 ndiyana
 Setiausaha Pejabat  Pn. Nur Diyana binti Othman   ndiyana@uum.edu.my   04-928 3040
 Hazree
 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  Mohd Khairil Hazree bin Hairudin hazree@uum.edu.my   04-928 3061
 Wan Azrani
 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  En. Wan Azrani Zakaria  wanazrani@uum.edu.my  04-928 3052
 nizwan
 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  En. Mohamad Nizwan Bin Awang  nizwan@uum.edu.my   04-928 3049
Nordiana
Wartawan  Cik Nordiana Shafiee  nordiana@uum.edu.my  04-928 3047
 faiz
 Pembantu Am pejabat  En. Muhammad Faiz Ahmad  mfaiz@uum.edu.my   04-928 3052

NO FAKS : 04-928 3053

uum mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim

sirim